Labour Party activists in Lancaster
Labour Party activists in Lancaster

Labour locally has councillors on Lancaster City Council, Wyre Borough Council and Lancashire County Council, who are here to work for their communities all year round. Don’t worry if you’re unsure who is the right councillor to contact, they will be able to pass your correspondence onto the right person.

Lancashire County Councillors

County Councillors are responsible for education services, libraries, social services, highways and some health issues.

Cllr Erica Lewis, Lancaster South East: erica.lewis@lancashire.gov.uk or 07917627391

Cllr Lorraine Beavers, Fleetwood East: lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk or 07876844278

Cllr Lizzi Collinge, Lancaster East: lizzi.collinge@lancashire.gov.uk or 07833484398

 

Lancaster City Council

Lancaster City Councillors are responsible for local services, including planning, council housing, and rubbish collection:

Cllr Erica Lewis, John O’Gaunt ward: elewis@lancaster.gov.uk or 07597 520444

Cllr Jack O’Dwyer-Henry, University and Scotforth Rural ward: johenry@lancaster.gov.uk

Cllr Faye Penny, John O’Gaunt ward: fepenny@lancaster.gov.uk or 07584 568903

Cllr Oliver Robinson, University and Scotforth Rural ward:  07460 769045

Cllr Alistair Sinclair, John O’Gaunt ward: asinclair@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 389110

Cllr Katie Whearty, University and Scotforth Rural ward: kwhearty@lancaster.gov.uk or 07885 499516

Cllr Anne Whitehead, Scotforth East ward: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 389967

Cllr Jason Wood, Scotforth East ward: jwood@lancaster.gov.uk or 07501 323283

 

Wyre Borough Council

Wyre Borough Councillors are responsible for local services, including planning, council housing, and rubbish collection:

Cllr Craig Armstrong, Warren ward: craig.armstrong@wyre.gov.uk or 07884 318576

Cllr Lorraine Beavers, Rossall ward: lorraine.beavers@wyre.gov.uk or 07876 388864

Cllr Paul Longton, Mount ward: paul.longton@wyre.gov.uk or 07845 758276

Cllr Cheryl Raynor, Rossall ward: cheryl.raynor@wyre.gov.uk or 07899 440175

Cllr Christine Smith, Park ward: christine.smith@wyre.gov.uk or 07724 525423

Cllr Mary Stirzaker, Mount ward: mary.Stirzaker@wyre.gov.uk or 07894 541895

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search