Labour party canvassers
Labour party canvassers

Labour locally has councillors on Lancaster City Council, Wyre Borough Council and Lancashire County Council.

Lancashire County Councillors

County Councillors are responsible for education services, libraries, social services, highways and some health issues.

Cllr Erica Lewis, Lancaster South East: erica.lewis@lancashire.gov.uk or 07917627391

Cllr Lorraine Beavers, Fleetwood East: lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk or 07876844278

Cllr Lizzi Collinge, Lancaster East: lizzi.collinge@lancashire.gov.uk or 07833484398

 

Lancaster City Council

Cllr Eileen Blamire, Leader of the Council, John O’Gaunt Ward: eblamire@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 63765

Cllr Sheila Denwood, Scotforth West: sdenwood@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 65467

Cllr Ronnie Kershaw, Scotforth West: rkershaw@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 382607

Cllr Anne Whitehead, Scotforth East: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 389967

Cllr James Leyshon, Scotforth East: jleyshon@lancaster.gov.uk or 07796353530

Cllr Nathan Burns, University and Scotforth Rural:  nburns@lancaster.gov.uk or 07884193871

Cllr Amara Betts-Patel, University and Scotforth Rural:  07823 888487

Cllr Oliver Robinson, University and Scotforth Rural:  07460 769045

 

Wyre Borough Council

Cllr Marge Anderton, Warren Ward: Marge.Anderton@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 777713

Cllr Emma Anderton, Warren Ward: Emma.Anderton@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 772784

Cllr Michael Barrowclough, Rossall Ward: Michael.Barrowclough@wyre.gov.uk or 07713466090

Cllr Lorraine Beavers, Rossall Ward: Lorraine.Beavers@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 773806

Cllr Cheryl Raynor, Rossall Ward: Cheryl.Raynor@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 870800

Cllr Ian Duffy, Mount Ward: Ian.Duffy@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 877053

Cllr Ruth Duffy, Mount Ward: Ruth.Duffy@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 877053

Cllr Ron Shewan, Pharos Ward: Ron.Shewan@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 778125

Cllr Christine Smith, Park Ward: Christine.Smith@wyre.gov.uk or 07724525423

Cllr Brian Stephenson, Park Ward: 01253 681524

Cllr Evelyn Stephenson, Pharos Ward: 01253 681524

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search