Labour Party activists in Lancaster
Labour Party activists in Lancaster

Labour locally has councillors on Lancaster City Council, Wyre Borough Council and Lancashire County Council, who are here to work for their communities all year round.

Lancashire County Councillors

County Councillors are responsible for education services, libraries, social services, highways and some health issues.

Cllr Erica Lewis, Lancaster South East: erica.lewis@lancashire.gov.uk or 07917627391

Cllr Lorraine Beavers, Fleetwood East: lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk or 07876844278

Cllr Lizzi Collinge, Lancaster East: lizzi.collinge@lancashire.gov.uk or 07833484398

 

Lancaster City Council

Cllr Anne Whitehead, Scotforth East: pawhitehead@lancaster.gov.uk or 01524 389967

Cllr Oliver Robinson, University and Scotforth Rural:  07460 769045

 

Wyre Borough Council

Cllr Craig Armstrong, Warren Ward: craig.armstrong@wyre.gov.uk or 07884318576

Cllr Michael Barrowclough, Rossall Ward: michael.barrowclough@wyre.gov.uk or 07713466090

Cllr Lorraine Beavers, Rossall Ward: lorraine.beavers@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 773806

Cllr Cheryl Raynor, Rossall Ward: rheryl.raynor@wyre.gov.uk or 01253 870800

Cllr Rachel George, Pharos Ward: rachel.george@wyre.gov.uk or 07860156500

Cllr Christine Smith, Park Ward: christine.smith@wyre.gov.uk or 07724525423

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search